Student Fellows in our summer 2021 research division will carry out original research under the mentorship of UNC faculty.  These participants are:

Faculty Fellows

Bernard Bell, Executive Director, Shuford Program in Entrepreneurship, Economics

Christopher Clark, Associate Professor, Political Science

Joseph Megel, Artist in Residence/Teaching Professor, Communications

Chérie Ndaliko, Associate Professor, Geography

Angela Stuesse, Associate Professor, Anthropology

Student Research Fellows

Khamiah Alderman, Public Policy

Jorren Biggs, African, African American, and Diaspora Studies and Political Science

Vitoria Bryant, Public Policy and Political Science

Danee Dapremont, Anthropology

Lilla Duffy, Art History

Kevin Gomez-Gonzalez, Hussman School of Media and Journalism

Kayla McLaurin, Hussman School of Media and Journalism

Fowota Mortoo, Global Studies

Lila Richardson

Imani Williams, Communications and Hussman School of Media and Journalism